Teachers

From Vinyasa Krama
Jump to: navigation, search

Publications | Events | Articles | Gallery | Chants | Graduates/Teachers 200 Hr | Graduates/Teachers 100 Hr | Past Events | Syllabus Teacher Training 100 Hr | Syllabus Teacher Training 200 Hr | Newsletter| [Facebook]

The following are the graduates who have completed the 200 Hour Vinyasakrama Yoga Teacher Training Program (Registered with the Yoga Alliance) of Srivatsa Ramaswami

Name Contact Information Location
1. Sarah Mata sarahmata@earthlink.net
http://www.sarahmatayoga.com
Los Angeles, CA, US
2. David Hurwitz (Yogi Dave) yogidave@sbcglobal.net Los Angeles, CA, US
3. Pam Johnson yoga@heightsschoolofyoga.com
http://www.heightsschoolofyoga.com
Houston, TX, US
4. Stephen Brandon steve@harmonyyoga.co.uk
http://www.harmonyyoga.co.uk/
Somerset, UK
5. Vanessa M. Rydquist vanessa.rydquist@gmail.com
http://www.vanessarydquist.com
Los Angeles, CA, US
6. Leo Thomson http://www.leothomson.com London, UK
7. J. Meghan Macintosh jmeghan29@hotmail.com Toronto, CA
8. Tanya H. Tallino tanyo.tallino@fox.com Los Angeles, CA, US
9. Ricky Tran ricky@rickytranyoga.com
http://www.rickytranyoga.com
Dallas, TX, US
10. Arun Deva http://www.yogarasayana.wordpress.com Los Angeles, CA, US
11. Michael Tibbs mickyoga@gmail.com Mobile: +62 8211 352 6545
Whatsap +62 8211 388 3654
Bali, Indonesia
12. Andrea Spilling abspilling@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
13. Sarah Crenshaw sarahgrace@ca.rr.com Los Angeles, CA, US
‎14. Suheilama Mouammar‎ suheilama@earthlink.net Los Angeles, CA, US
15. Felipe Chavez Munita hathayogaestudio@hotmail.com Santiago, Chile
16. Gabriela Sequeira asiesgabriela@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
17. Elise Lee eliselee@uclalumni.net Los Angeles, CA, US
18. Jocelyn Kay Lee jkl@jocelynkaylee.com
http://www.jocelynkaylee.com/
Los Angeles, CA, US
19. Julia Tulsi Bagnoli tulsibagnoli@gmail.com
http://www.tulsibagnoli.com
Los Angeles, CA
310-584-7861
20. Debbie Mills debbie@yogaanddharma.com
http://www.yogaanddharma.com/
http://www.lotusadventures.com
716 Chelsea
Houston, TX 77006 US
+1-832-685-4759
21. Sheel Kamal Seidler sheelseidler@yahoo.com Los Angeles, CA, US
22. Gary Ward gee_ward@yahoo.co.uk
http://www.garyoga.co.uk/
Hearts, Beds & Bucks, UK
+44-07962-455-122
23. Blair Brown blairbrown22@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
24. Kimberly Kriete k.kriete@hotmail.com Boston, MA, US and London, UK
25. Steven Ross s.ross108@gmail.com
http://www.esyogaaustin.com
2109 Zach Scott Street
Austin, TX 78723, US
+1-512-779-8543
26. Hiroko Hojo hhojo@yahoo.com 2732 Roscomare Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90077, US
+1-310-472-6770
27. Bill Szobody wtszobody@mac.com Los Angeles, CA, US
28. Johanna Fontanilla jfontanilla@juno.com Los Angeles, CA, US
29. Sophia Xu Bai sophiabai@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA, US
+1-608-213-2102
30. Pierrette Cote-Edes pcoteedes@yahoo.com Los Angeles, CA, US
+1-310-649-2210
31. Tara Kamath tarakamath@verizon.net Santa Monica, CA, US
+1-310-829-0942
32. Radka Holisova rholisova@yahoo.com Hermosa Beach, CA, US
+1-310-465-9746
33. Stephanie de Phillipo tantric888@ca.rr.com Los Angeles, CA, US
+1-310-202-8838
34. Jim Newman jimnewman@mailcan.com Bali, Indonesia
35. Narges Noroozian nargesnoroozian@yahoo.com Los Angesles, CA, US
36. Andreoli Gabriele gabriele@vinyasa.it
http://www.vinyasa.it
Milan,Italy
37. Kyle Arnote wineboyz1@hotmail.com California
38. Donald Briskin dpb0284@sbcglobal.net Champaign, Illinois
39. Wyatt Denney wyatt.denney@gmail.com Portland Oregon,
+1-832-754-7265
40. Marguerite Gray *** ***
41. Lora Grimes *** ***
42. Anthony Hall grimmly2007@googlmail.com
http://grimmly2007.blogspot.com/
http://vinyasayogaathome.blogspot.com/
United Kingdom
43. Cynthia Houck cynthiahouck@sbcglobal.net ***
44. Jenny Nicholls jenny.nicholls@web.de Berlin, Germany
45. Christopher Rahlwes chris.rahlwes@gmail.com Texas
46. Luren Salomon laurensue@gmail.com California
47. Rennie Salomon rennie@rennielevine.com
http://www.rennielevine.com
San Diego, California
+1.858.869.YOGA
48. Jennifer Tajimaroa *** ***
49. Dave Tropf *** ***
50. RoseMarie Tropf *** ***
51. Aruna Elentari aruna@sultanyoga.com
http://www.sultanyoga.com/
.
Nyadal, Sweden
52. Barry Wadsworth http://www.barrywadsworth.com California
53. Annie Wells azulzz@yahoo.com California
54. Lance Westendarp *** ***
55. Cathy Mah *** Canada
56. Maxine Mills maxmills2@gmail.com Los Angeles,CA

310-645-5766

57. Griffin Guez griffinguez@mac.com Malibu,CA
+1-310-435-3721
58. Shaheda Sadhal shaheda.gosla@gmail.com Hermosa Beach, CA
59. Paul Nichols Paul.N.Nichols@gmail.com Los Angeles,CA
60. Catherine Miller catherine.m.miller@gmail.com Austin, Texas
61. Laura Cavanaugh luuvmyb.ke@yahoo.com Long Beach,CA
62. Christina.Dawn.Wafer kreateyourkarma@gmail.com
http://www.kreateyourkarma.com/
San Diego,CA.
+1-858-997-5535
63. Stephanie Sykes steff.sykes@gmail.com ***
64. Roxana Letechipia rletechipia@yahoo.com
http://www.twamevayoga.com/
Mexico City, Mexico
(52)5550688636
65. Elizabeth Vega lizzyvf@hotmail.com Mexico City, Mexico
66. Sharon Pearce pearceshar@gmail.com Portland,OR
+1.503.260.5882
67. Mark Sriaporn sriaporn.m@yahoo.com Bangkok, Thailand
+66 81 911 4362
68. Antonio.degoldi antonio.degoldi@gmail.com
http://www.yoskiwi.com/
Santa Monica, CA
69. Katy Dean katyjdean@gmail.com Venice, CA
70. Roseane Rihan roserihan@gmail.com Salvador.BA-Brazil
71. Loring Nagle Little.Young.Tall.Yogis@gmail.com Raritan,NJ
+1.908.334.7286
72. Naghmeh Eskandari drmelodydc@aol.com Riverside, CA
951-353-0777
73. Fábio Sayão natarajanyasin@gmail.com São Paulo, SP, Brazil
+55 11 98248844
74. Ana Maria Magalhaes anamariamagalhaes@yahoo.com Salvador-BA Brazil
55.71.99217928
Paris-France
+33(0)664392473
75. Barbara Templeton barbara@breathingyoga.com
http://www.breathingyoga.com/
Redding,CT,USA
76. Jano Iriarte Leon janoiriarte@hotmail.com Chile and Seoul, Korea
77. Angie J. Nile Smod65@verizon.net 424-222-2209
Redondo Beach, CA. USA
78. Vaida Tupciauskaite vaida.tu@gmail.com Vilinius
Lithuania
+370 620 90 757.
79. Marina Boni maboni@post.com Perth, W A
Australia
80. Saba Ranzato saba.ranzato@gmail.com London, UK
+44(0)750 321 7797
81. Yuri Sharonin ysharoni@gmail.com Belmont, CA
USA
82. Olga Bacaycoa *** ***
83. Giselly Baecker gigibaecker@live.com Richmond,Texas,77469
+1-832-451-2550
84. Charles Berg hewrote@gmail.com Los Angeles,CA
85. David Cordeiro Ujjayi@cox.net Portsmouth, Rhode Island
+1-401-264-0834
86. Christine Dosland cdoslan@yahoo.com +1-323-854-4287
3624 Radnor Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90808
87. Josh Geidel *** ***
88. Kalen Harriman kalenharrimanmassage@gmail.com Chicago,IL
Bozeman, MT
89. Joseph Hartel jairamom@gmail.com
jhartel@dwci.edu
Dubuque Iowa, 52003
+1-563-583-1460
90. Sofia Lazcano Hernandez libertusofidion@gmail.com cell +52 155 1330 7084
home +52 55 5547 1672
Mexico, Distrito Federal
91. Ryan Paravecchio *** ***
92. Anna Maria Dorrance *** **
93. Ulhas Bala ulhas@msn.com 714-974-0225
761 S. Fairway Ln
Anabein Hills, CA 92807
94. Melinda Barsales melindabarsales@gmail.com Austin,TX
95. Matthew De Cesare mdecesare@hotmail.com San Fransisco, CA
96. Alfredo Dettori a.dettori@yahoo.fr tel +39 345 77 99 630
VIA CALCARA MURATELLE 46
00030 SAN CESAREO (ROME)
ITALY
97. Teresa Feil-Campama yogamujere@aol.com +1-714-95-3300
98. Raf Hasendonckx elraffos@hotmail.com cell +1-310-845-5296
1 LMU Drive, MS-B 6494
Los Angeles,CA
99. Garth Hewitt mail@garthhewittyoga.com
http://www.garthhewittyoga.com
Los Angeles, CA
100. Whitney Hornsberger awaken@soularchyoga.ca Vancouver, BC
Canada
101. Geoffrey Kagel gakagel@yahoo.com Torrance,CA
102. Eva L.Burns-Khattab cosmicgrape@ymail.com
http://www.cosmicgrape.com
1+515-598-5206
Los Angeles, CA
Baharain
103. Venkatesh Kulkarni venkatesh.kulkarni@gmail.com 32 Denise Drive
Edison, NJ 08820
104. Christine Lee chrissie@crseptry.com +1(323)454-3122
1561, Fulton Street Apt B
San Fransisco, CA94117
105 Osa Karen Manell o_osa@mac.com +1-413-628-3305
238, Brier Hill Road
Ashfield, MA 01330
106. Yvette, Myrner yvettemyrner@gmail.com
http://www.yvettemyrner.com
+1-415-419-6439
1619 N La Brea Ave.,
Los Angeles, CA 90028
107. Chris Rainbolt rainbolt_chris@yahoo.com
http://www.chrisrainbolt.com
***
108. Andrea Silva andreasilvamac@gmail.com 09-4498810,
Santiago, Chile
109. Malcolm Smith mfesmith@mac.com
http://www.bhaishajya.net
+1-413-628-3305
238, Brier Hill Road
Ashfield, MA 01330
110. Colleena Shakti colleenashakti@gmail.com
http://www.colleenashakti.com
Shakti School of Dance
Old Ranganath Venu Gopal Temple
Pushkar, Rajasthan
India 305022
111. Devon Wells devonelysewells@gmail.com Dallas,TX
112. Gopi Ona Ali
113. Samantha Calvano
114. Catheriehritof
115. Christine Comrie ccomrie@uvic.ca Victoria
British Columbia,Canada
116. Onie Creature
117. Kelsey Garden kelsoap@gmail.com Los Angeles
California
118. Sharon Hughes
119. Seethu.T.J seethu,t,j@gmail.com Kerala
India
120. Monica Kujawa
121. Kija Manhare
122. Casey Markham yogimarkhem@gmail.com Maui, Hawaii
123. Ana Mendez
124. Sonia Ochoa
125. Rita Puri
126. Michelle Regius
127. Ma Regina Blanc
128. Francisco Ruiz Nunez
129. Christopher Simpson
130. Liana Soll minawwara@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA
131. Harrison Welsh
132 Tai West
133 Neerad Reddy
134 Vienna Brambila viennabrambila@yahoo.com
135 Ekaterina Jeleva ekaterina.jeleva@gmail.com
http://www.upwardogdownwardog.com/eka
San Jose, CA
136 Jeremy Crichton jeremycrichton@gmail.com Vancouver, Canada
137 Sara Doyle sara@bluepointyoga.com
http://www.bluepointyoga.com
http://www.saradoyle.com
Blue Point Yoga Center
2816,Erwin Road, Suit 203
Durham,NC 27705
138 Stephanie Engelbrecht steph@briteangel.com
http://www.briteangel.com
Park City,UT
139 Chani Jensen mailto:Cjensen@jfogroup.com Cjensen@jfogroup.com Shangai
China
140 Maki Koriyama
141 Shannon Leonard shannonehleonard@gmail.com Austin TX
142 Aaron Litsey +1-405-919-9967
Oklahoma City, OK
143 Andrea Panzer info@yoga-mm.de
http://www.yoga-mm.de
Memmingen
Germany
144 Paola Rojas
145 Deepa Sasidharan deepa@idesign@gmail.com Dubai
146 Katie Troy kntroy@gmail.com +1-261-327-7466
Milwaukee, WI
147 Nane Taguhi Yeghikyan NanesteYoga@gmail.com
148 Jacqualin Sonderling jaxmira@prodigy.net +1-323-397-8210
also Private Instruction