Teachers 100 Hr

From Vinyasa Krama
Revision as of 21:21, 9 July 2017 by Ramsrivatsa (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Publications | Events | Articles | Gallery | Chants | Graduates/Teachers 200 Hr | Graduates/Teachers 100 Hr | Past Events | Syllabus Teacher Training 100 Hr | Syllabus Teacher Training 200 Hr | Newsletter| [Facebook]

The following are the graduates who have completed the 100 Hour Vinyasakrama Yoga Teacher Training Program of Srivatsa Ramaswami

Name Contact Information Location
1. Hans Jakusch hjakusch@gmx.de
Germany
2. Dr.R.Roshini roshiniayurveda@gmail.com Ayurveda Doctor, Yoga Therapist
Chennai, India
3. Ravi Shankar yoganidhi@gmail.com Chennai, India
4. Uttaraa Venugopal utt_17@yahoo.com Chennai, India
5. Melania Cubero melaniacubero@gmail.com Costa Rica
6. Chinnasamy Annamalai amalaimail@gmail.com Chennai, India
7. Lakshmy Narendra lakshmynarendra@gmail.com Chennai, India
8. Vamsi Nilay Reddy vamsinilayr@gmail.com Chennai, India
9. sheela s sheela_vi@hotmail.com India
10. Janet Haughtiness janethq2000@gmail.com
11. Nicola Varini nicola.varini@gmail.com Italy
12. Anisha Ranjit anisha.ranjitr@gmail.com
13. Jyothi Shanbhag jvshanbhag@yahoo.com Chennai, India
14. Girija Sathish girijas96@gmail.com
15. Savithri Ravikrishnan savi3rk@gmail.com Chennai,India
16. Suchitra Sohoni suchitrasohoni@gmail.com Chennai, India
17. Mrinalini Krishnamurthy mrina.janu@gmail.com
18. Mohit Garg mohitman17@gmail.com Flat no. 107
Ramanaiah Apartments,Road no.2,
Jyoti Colony,near AOC Gate 2,
Secundrabad - 500026
Phone - 9866437893
19. Anita Balasubramanian mailanita@gmail.com
20. Juan Meiling meiling_juan@hotmail.com Taipei, Taiwan
0975137974.
21. Alluri Krishnaveni kittualluri@gmail.com

1206, Phoenx B Wing, 12th Floor
Meenakshi Sky Lounge,
NAC Road, Near Hitex Kaman,
Khanamet,
Hyderabad---500 084

+91-9948312492

22. Apoorva Gupta Jalan apoorvi@gmail.com Delhi/Gurgaon
India
23. Anupama Das das.anu@gmail.com
24. Aarti Narayan aarti251977@gmail.com
25. Mamatha Talluri mamathatalluri@yahoo.com
26. Sandeep Sridharan sandeepsridharan@gmail.com
27. Rekha Singhal rekhasinghal1@hotmail.com
28. Gaurav Gupta gaurav2cool@gmail.com
29. Natasha Gunn n.gunn@chello.nl
30. Eniko Pianovszky eniko.pianovszky@gmail.com France
Hungary
31. Rajesh Desingu rajesh.desingu@outlook.com
32. Sreekumar S s.sreekumar@gmail.com Medavakkam, Chennai
+91 9566004483
33. Lakshmi Bathla lakshmisbathla@gmail.com
34. Bincy Subhash bincysubash@hotmail.com
35. Deepika Minocha deepikaminocha@gmail.com Hyderabad, India
133, Gunrock Enclave
Secunderabad
919966238524
36. Ritu Batra yoginiritu@yahoo.in New Delhi
37. Mamta Singhania mamtasinghania@gmail.com
38. Shikhar Bharadwaj shikhar.kbhardwaj@gmail.com
www.yogamyway.in

New Delhi

39. Kathryn Davis Stevens kstevens@usaid.gov
40. Amy Landry info@amyelandry.com
41. Rakchanok Hyland (Nok) noktoomsook@Hotmail.com Ashtanga Yoga Pattaya Mind Resort Hotel
171/16 Moo 10 Soi 17
Pattaya 3rd Road Pattaya City
Chonburi 20150 THAILAND
Tel: +66860791731
42. Olga Smonlikova vrora666-84@mail.ru
43. Radhika Shukul rshukul@hotmail.com
44. Ratna Khanna Srivastava ratna.k.s@me.com
45. Xiaowen Cui / Julia annchicui@yahoo.com Shanghai, China
46. Pooja Madhok-Saroj pmadhok3@gmail.com
47. Sunaina Kohli sunaina.kohli@gmail.com
48. Chhaya Shriram cshriram@hotmail.com
49. Masako Miyashita tsuzu.pon@gmail.com
50. 'Veer' Vaibhav Rana vaibhav.rana@yahoo.com
51. Sangita Mehra sangita@mehrasonsjewellers.com
52. Radhika Kapoor rkradhikakapoor@gmail.com
53. Manisha Sharma maisha008@gmail.com
54. Neela Kothari neela.kothari@gmail.com
55. Gunjan Amrit Kochhar amritnkaur@gmail.com
56. Vikram Singh Rajavat vikramsrajavat@gmail.com
57. Annette Burger annetteburger@web.de
58. Sonya Philip philip_sonya@yahoo.com
59. Pranav Chowdhry pranav@devangholdings.com
60. Meera Nagpal nagpalmeera1967@gmail.com
61. Toi Pua La'a Norwood sacred.flower.productions@gmail.com
62. Blanca San Roman blancasan70@yahoo.es
63. Bindiya Sabharwal bindiya6269@yahoo.in
64. Samara Chopra samara.chopra@gmail.com
65. Sunaina Arha sunaina.arha@gmail.com
66. Steven Hyland srhyland@hotmail.com Ashtanga Yoga Pattaya Mind Resort Hotel
171/16 Moo 10 Soi 17
Pattaya 3rd Road Pattaya City
Chonburi 20150 THAILAND
Tel: +66822102446
67. Mini Shastri [ ] New Delhi
68. Zuzana Benesova zbenesova@yahoo.com Edmonton,AB,Canada
69. Viktoria Beaucage viktorija.beaucage@hotmail.com Moose Jaw,Saskatoon
Canada
70. Val Marriott mval@sasktel.net Saskatoon, Canada
71. Tammy Fulton Tfulton@skyvelocity.ca Prince Alaert,SK,Canada
72. Steve Bowden spbow1975@gmail.com Indian Head,SK, Canada
73. Stacey Huard staceyhuard@sasktel.net Waiman,SK, Canada
74. Sonal Kavia sonal.kavia@hotmail.com Saskatoon, Canada
75. Shanna Kosior shanna.kosior@gmail.com Kenosee Lake,SK, Canada
76. Samira Ashraf samiraash22@hotmail.com Saskatoon,Canada
77. Ryan Leier ryan@oneyoga.ca Saskatoon, Canada
78. Nina Zettl freedomfromwithinyoga@gmail.com Saskatoon,Canada
79. Mary Harnish mharnish1717@gmail.com Saskatoon, Canada
80. Marie Holdner marie.holdner@td.com Saskatoon, Canada
81. Mari Dicky dickey.mari@gmail.com Vancouver, Canada
82. Marianne Jacuzzi marianne@sevenwindsyoga.com Dublin, Ireland
83. Madison Wawryk wawryk.madison@gmail.com Saskatoon,Canada
84. Lauren Scruton laurenscruton@gmail.com Saskatoon, Canada
84. Keely Fandrick keelymargaret@gmail.com Powell River,BC, Canada
85. Katharina Fleischer :mail2katharina@gmx.net Dusseldorf, Germany
86. Karen Moffatt karenmoffatt@me.com Saskatoon, Canada
87. Julia Warren warrenjuliamarie@gmail.com St.Johns, NL, Canada
88. Jenny Cella anandashaktiyogi@gmail.com North Vancouver, BC, Canada
89. Alex Mitchell alexisabellemitchell@gmail.com Saskatoon, Canada
90. Jaime Harldson jaime.haraldson@gmail.com Saskatoon, Canada
91. Carlo Lefebvre jaime.haraldson@gmail.com Victoria,BC, Canada
92. Taylor Macgillvary taylor@shantihotyoga.ca Halifax, NS, Canada
93. Joanne Dabadie jdabadie@gmail.com Trinidad
94. Kevin Dougall kevindyoga@gmail.com Halifax,NS,Canada
95. Rima Chowdhury rima.r.chowdhury@gmail.com Vancouver,BC, Canada
96. Myles McMorris myles.mcmorris@gmail.com Moose Jaw,SK, Canada
97. Ona Gopi Ali pranava242@gmail.com
98. Karla Balani karlajbalani@gmail.com
99. Charles Berg hewrote@gmail.com
100 Lorilee Gillmore mokshaayurvedaphx@gmail.com
101 Timoteo Hew Len TimoteoHewlen,com
102 Ioana Hudita huditaioana@yahoo.com
http://www.zencornerproject.ro
Romania
+40726026316
102 XiaoQian Keren xkeren@lion.lmu.edu Santa Monica, CA
323-378-4598
103 Christopher Marrazo chrismarrazzo@yahoo.com
104 Lily Maso lilyangela71@gmail.com
105 James Maxwell www.jsmaxwell.com 5902 Laird Dr. Austin, TX 78757
(512) 454-1850
106 Gail Portrey gportrey@sbcglobal.net
107 Marien Saldivar Medina marienich963@hotmail.com
108 Eric Stewart sollunainfo@gmail.com
109 Anita Vasan anitavasan12@gmail.com
110 Nicole Marcione nmarcione@email.com Rodando Beach CA
111 Ines Fernandez inesillapilla@gmail.com
112 Oscar Montero Martin oscar@yogavinyasakrama.com
http://www.yogavinyasakrama.com
Leon,Spain
113 Nerea Izurieta Torre nereaizurieta@hotmail.com Bilbao, The Basque Country
Spain
+34 652701273
114 Patricio Moralo
Madhava Sundar Dasa
patricio_moralo@hotmail.com
http://www.yogainbound.es
Barcelonba
Spain
115 Rodrigo Garrido Stuardo garrido.rodrigo@gmail.com
http://www.abhyasa.cl
Temuco, Chile
+56 9 74504114
116 Noelia Insa Satorre noelia@insayoga.com Portmouth(UK)
+34 672 15 32 62
117 Illya Zhuravlev mahadev108@gmail.com
http://www.mahadev108.com
Moscow, Russia
Barcelona, Spain
118 Toshiko Yanagihara finding1045@gmail.com Crema, Italy
Fujisawa, Japan
119 Debora Altit Millan daltit@gmail.com
http://www.dalmaiyoga.com
Madrid,Spain
+34644237086
120 Andreea Gherman andreea.gherman@gmail.com
http://www.ashtangavalencia.com
Valencia
Spain
+34 667 815 377
121 Sonia Fernandez Gonzalez sooniuska@hotmail.com Oviedo, Asturias
Espana
122 Maki Koriyama krym7122@gmail.com Amami<Kagoshima
Japan
123 Oana Guimanca oanagiumanca@gmail.com Timisoara, Romania
124 Carlos Montero Vera cmonterovera@yahoo.com Madrid, Spain
+34616946186
125 Shweta Bhamare shsavkar@gmail.com
www.sattvayoga.de
Saarlouis
Germany
126 Jorge Cabellos j_cabellos@hotmail.com
127 Manuela Amaral manuela.amaral@gmail.com Brasilia, Brazil
Tannay, Switzerland
128 Cristina Aramburo Caragol yogaconcris@gmail.com
http://www.yogaconcris.com
Madrid
Spain
+34 691432879
129 Ilma Sutter sutterilma@gmail.com
http://www.sattvayoga.de
Saarlouis
Germany
130 Sandra Reinhard sandrareinhard@rocketmail.com
131 Mike Zulovich mikezulovich@gmail.com
info@ashtangayogasarajevo.com
http://www.ashtangayogasarajovo.com
Sarajevo,Bosnia and Herzegovina
+387 66 828-305
132 Pablo Alonso Cardenas ionescuos74@gmail.com
http://www.dharayoga.es
Madrid, Spain
34639211838
133 Danijela Radic danijelarc80@yahoo.it,
https://www.yoga.lu/teachers/48-danijela-radic#
Luxumbourg City,Luxumburg
Belgrade, Serbia
‭‭+352 621 492 696‬‬.
134 Shanmuga Subramanian shan.navin@gmail.com 8056107850 ,br/.Flat 1 B, Door# 9
K G Seagulls,
3rd Seaward Road, Thiruvanmayur
Chennai 600041
135 Shubhra Gaur sbhattad75@hotmail.com 9449037574
FA-Golden Daffodils Apt
10th Main , 1st Cross
Jeevan Bhima Road
HAL 3rd Stage
Bangalore
136 Anupama Satyajit anupamasatyajit@gmail.com
137 Rashmi Prithviraj amrtatvayoga@gmail.com Amrtatva Yoga Shala
Kalakshetra Colony
Besant Nagar
Chennai
138 Arathi Lakshmikara arathi26773@gmail.com 9840072055
Mutukadu
Chennai
139 A Lavannya alavannya6@gmail.com 91-9900062821
Yoga Teacher Yin Yoga
831, 10th A Main Road,
Indira Nagar, Bangalore
140 Divya Rolla divyarolla@gmail.com
141 Saraswathy Venkataramani saraswathyv@gmail.com The FitRoom Madras @
fitroommadras
142 Ramya Murali Krishnan ramya0505@rediffmail.com Yoga Teacher
+919884341388
"Samrakshana Yoga"
Raja Annamalaipuram
Chennai,India
143 Radhika Rammohan radhika.rammohan@gmail.com
144 Shakuntala Devulapally sdevulapally@gmail.com 9791018334
Hyderabad
145 Colleen Kerns Kerns.colleen@gmail.com
146 Nirmala Viswanathan nirmala_310@hotmail.com 9840633921
044-24356259
7, T.V.H Vanaja Garden
17,Maharaja Surya Rao Road
Alwarpet
Chennai
147 Vinitha Prashant nitha_jpr@yahoo.com
148 Tehmina Jifri tjifri@yahoo.com
149 Olga Kordas o.kordas@yandex.com Basel
Switzerland
150 Valentina Ranzi tarletta74@gmail.com 0039/3336965271
Milano, Italy
151 Roopa Palanivel rpalanivel81@gmail.com Chennai
Vinyasa Yoga Teacher
152 Suchitra Sohoni suchitrasohoni@gmail.com
153 Danijela Radic danijelarc80@yahoo.it
https://www.yoga.lu/teachers/48-danijela-radic#
‭‭+352 621 492 696
154 Jaqueline Nuss Jaquinuss@web.de
155 Dr Suchitra Ramkumar suchitra.ramkumar1@gmail.com Old No 19, New No.6
Nehru Nagar II Main Road,
Adyar Chennai 600020
156 Geetha M Kanthasamy monadyoga@gmail.com
www.monadyoga.in
Monad Yoga Studio
Adyar,Chennai
157 Josh Pryor josh@joshpryor.com.au
www.pariahyoga.com
Australia
158 Sangeetha U S arhaticfamily@gmail.com
159 Linda Sandell sandelll@wustl.edu
160 Anupama Chandrasekaran anupama.chandrasekaran@gmail.com
161 Timea Toth toth.timo@gmail.com Luxembourg City
LUXEMBOURG
from Budapest, Hungary
162 Deepa Chakravarthy chakravarthy.deepa@gmail.com
www.deepachakravarthy.net
Mohini Attam Artiste,
Chennai